Pet Project

I take rainy days here in Florida as a sign from the heavens that I need to be more organized.  Confined to my house, I usually catch up on my craft projects such as in my YouTube presentation: http://youtu.be/kxN5Svfr80U

Other times, I tackle the stack of periodicals that I had been meaning to read from cover to cover.  Before my latest flash of insight, I would take the articles that were of interest to me and slip them into sheet protectors and place in a binder.

Today, it occurred to me that my family’s interests differ from mine.  Why not make separate binders for each member of my family!  For example, my daughter is studying to become a certified veterinary technician and owns cats, fish, ferrets, lizards, and a dog.  Now, articles relating to caring for animals are in a binder labeled: “Pet Project.”

Leave a Reply

