Flipped over Flip Box!

Months ago, I saw an HGTV show that discussed among other new innovations, a folding cooler called Flip Box.  As soon as I saw it, I knew that I wanted one.  I didn’t know that I would want two.

I found the first one on the East side of town at a Bed Bath and Beyond store.  This one is the perfect size to keep my groceries cold on the way home from the store.  I keep it in my car.

The second one is a bit larger and I found it at BJ’s Wholesale Club.  I like to use this size to help me clean out my refrigerator and freezer.  I don’t worry about food safety, while I take my time and carefully scrub those glass refrigerator shelves encased in fragile plastic.

When not doing shopping or cleaning duty, Flip Boxes can be folded down to a lightweight and narrow size for storage. If I were planning a long vacation, both of my Flip Boxes would be tucked away in a suitcase.

Leave a Reply

